Carlin’s does not specialize in vegan, vegetarian, or gluten sensitivity foods. We will always try to accommodate our guests the best we can, but we do process various meats and fish, shellfish, eggs, nuts, and gluten in our kitchen. Before you place your order, please inform your server if anyone in your party has a food sensitivity or allergy. Consuming raw or undercooked meats, poultry, seafood, shellfish, or eggs may increase your risk of a foodborne illness.
Tuesday: 3 PM – 12:30 AM
Wednesday-Friday: 3 PM – 1:30 AM
Saturday: 12 PM – 1:30 AM
Sunday: 12 PM – 12:30 AM